Turning works

Milling work 1

Turning works

For manufacturing of standard and complex parts that are elements of the working systems of industrial and transport equipment, numerical control lathes (CNC) are used. Zetta Group specialists carry out parts manufacture orders for individual units and production lines on CNC lathes, ensuring the accuracy of compliance with the specified parameters.

The high-performance machines and systems for manufacturing of products from metal blanks are at our disposal. The company carries out turning works with different steel grades, stainless steel, non-ferrous metals, titanium, and composite materials.

How to place an order for turning works

Zetta Group uses advanced technology while parts manufacturing for machines and special equipment. Our craftsmen, engineers, designers with successful practical experience in the field of metalworking, will help you in the shortest possible time to organize the delivery of the required products. Scheme on the interaction is provided below:

  • You send us a drawing or a sample of a part;
  • Our designers prepare documentation (if there are no drawings);
  • Our engineers choose the optimal technology for manufacturing parts (taking into account the number of units, the type of metal and the specific configuration);
  • Finished products are sent to any region of Ukraine.

The main advantages of our company are fair market values, fast and qualitative performance of the order and 100% quality of every par. Make a request for a turning work in a convenient way, and if you need consultation do not hesitate to contact us.

Contact us
Calculate the cost of works
To make an order

Turning with different types of tools

Our company provides high quality metal turning works using high-tech tools for turning the blanks. The professional approach of specialists of Zetta Group to metal processing allows achieving of:

  • saving materials;
  • reduction of power consumption;
  • increasing of production volumes.

For turning equipment we use tools for rough and finishing surface treatment, which differ in the direction of movement (right, left), the geometric shape and size of the teeth. By functional purpose, the following types of tools are distinguished: threaded tools, shaped tools, boring tools, OD tools, facers, grooving tools.

Turners of our company make parts of different forms of the cutter and the location of the cutting edge (blade). Performance and quality of metal processing is largely dependent on the specified ratio between the edges of the cutter and the direction of feed. While manufacturing of parts with a large cross-section, an angle of 30-45°is set, for thin workpieces this angle is 60-90°. In machines with automated control, we strictly monitor compliance with the established parameters.

All performance standards of turning works on CNC machines are entered into the program before the start of work. All specified technical characteristics and details of the parts are saved in the memory of the automated complex, so we always carry out repeated orders in a short time.

Multifunctional turning-milling machines are used for the manufacture of parts with combined and complex machining (turning out grooves, ledges, joggles, geometric shapes, through holes).

We maintain contact with all our customers, discuss important points, and agree timing of orders. If you have any questions, please contact us by phone or contact form on our web-site or send us an email.

Доставка Delivery
Delivery by any convenient way for you.
Оплата Way of payment
Cash, cash-free payment for VAT taxpayers,
VISA/Mastercard

Work examples:

Шкив клиноременной Втулка опорная Клапан Ось

Classification of lathes

Токарный станок ЧПУ

The main element of the lathe is a rigidly fixed cutter. During the operation of the equipment, the metal block makes rotational movements in contact with the fixed cutter, resulting in turning of the blank. Serial parts for industrial mechanisms and assemblies of rings, nuts, screws, discs, cylinders, washers, etc. are produced on turning and turning-milling machines with CNC,

Токарный станок

There are several types of lathes utilized in metal working:

  • universal, or screw-cutting – for the production of standard metal spare parts;
  • turning-and-boring lathes with a work table – equipment with a faceplate, that is used to process large-sized blanks;
  • turret lathes are designed for several modes of surface treatment due to the change of working tools, that are equipped with a revolving drum;
  • surface lathes with a vertically located faceplate are designed for machining three-dimensional parts of round and cylindrical shape;
  • multispindle automatic machines – high-tech complexes, which produce parts of complex shape;
  • turning and milling centers – multifunctional systems capable of performing milling and turning operations at high speed and precise observance of the specified parameters;
  • turning and grinding longitudinal automatic machines – machines for manufacturing of small items.

Lathes are also classified according to the processing accuracy degree: Normal (N), Better (B), High (H), Ultraprecision (U), special (S),

On CNC machines, turning operations are carried out under the control of a computer program. Our operator only sets the operating parameters taking into account the specifics of the task and operational requirements determined by the manufacturer or the customer.

The technical complex works efficiently and accurately, ensuring the release of a specified number of parts, where each sample conforms to established standards. Other advantages of numerical control lathes:

  • reliability in servicing;
  • high performance;
  • automatic control at all stages of manufacturing;
  • uniform grinding of external and internal surfaces (tolerance- 0.01 mm).

Automatic feeding and unloading of blanks optimizes and speeds up the workflow.

Send us your contacts, we will call you back and discuss your order
or send the drawing to zakaz@zettagroup.org.ua
Within 30 minutes we will calculate the manufacturing cost of the part. Attach the drawing or send it to e-mail zakaz@zettagroup.org.ua
If there are more than 5 files please send it to zakaz@zettagroup.org.ua
Leave your contact details and we will contact you within 10 minutes!
Leave your contact details and we will contact you within 10 minutes!
We are ready to answer all your questions, please attach a drawing of the part. Our manager will calculate the order cost and will call you back. Or send drawing to our e-mail zakaz@zettagroup.org.ua

Токарные работы по высоким стандартам качества

Milling work 1

Токарные работы

Для производства типовых и сложных деталей, являющихся элементами рабочих системах промышленного и транспортного оборудования, используют токарные станки с числовым программным управлением (ЧПУ). Специалисты компании ООО «Зета Групп» выполняют заказы по изготовлению деталей к отдельным агрегатам и технологическим линиям на токарных станках с ЧПУ, гарантируя точность соблюдения заданных параметров.

В распоряжении нашей фирмы имеются высокопроизводительные станки и комплексы, на которых мы готовим изделия из металлических заготовок. Компания осуществляет токарные работы с разными марками стали, нержавейкой, цветными металлами, титаном, композитными материалами.

Как оформить заказ на токарные работы

Компания «Зета Групп» использует передовые технологии при изготовлении деталей к машинам и спецоборудованию. Наши мастера, инженеры, проектировщики, обладающие успешным практическим опытом в области металлообработки, помогут в кратчайшие сроки организовать поставку требуемых изделий. Схема взаимодействия выглядит так:

  • вы присылаете чертеж или образец детали;
  • проектировщики готовят документацию (если нет чертежей);
  • инженеры выбирают оптимальную технологию изготовления детали (учитывая количество единиц, вид металла и специфику конфигурации);
  • готовая продукция отправляется в любой регион Украины.

Справедливые цены, высокая скорость выполнения заказа, 100% качество каждой детали – главные преимущества продукции от компании «Зета Групп». Оформляйте заявку на токарные работы удобным способом, а если потребуется консультация – звоните: мы ответим на все вопросы.

Связаться со специалистом
Узнать стоимость работ
Заказать

Выполнение токарных работ с разными видами инструментов

Наша компания обеспечивает высокое качество токарных работ по металлу, применяя высокотехнологичные инструменты для обтачивания заготовки. Профессиональный подход специалистов ООО «Зета Групп» к обработке металла позволяет добиться:

  • экономии материалов;
  • снижения расхода электроэнергии;
  • увеличения производственных объемов.

В токарном оборудовании мы применяем инструменты для грубой и финишной обработки поверхностей, которые различаются направлением движения (правые, левые), геометрической формой и величиной зубцов. По функциональному предназначению инструменты могут быть резьбовыми, фасонными, расточными, проходными, подрезными и канавочными.

Используя разные формы резца и расположения режущей кромки (лезвия), токари нашей компании создают детали разных форм и габаритов. Производительность и качество обработки металла во многом зависят от заданного соотношения между кромками резца и направлением подачи. При изготовлении деталей с большим сечением задается угол 30-45 градусов, для тонких заготовок — 60-90 градусов. В станках с автоматизированным управлением мы неукоснительно контролируем соблюдение установленных параметров.

Все рабочие показатели токарных работ на станках с ЧПУ вводятся в программу до начала выполнения задания. В памяти автоматизированного комплекса сохраняются все заданные технические характеристики и сведения о деталях, поэтому повторные заказы мы всегда выполняем в сжатые сроки.

Многофункциональные токарно-фрезеровочные станки используются для изготовления деталей с комбинированной и сложной обработкой (вытачивание пазов, канавок, уступов, геометрических фигур, сквозных отверстий).

Мы поддерживаем постоянную связь с заказчиками, обсуждаем важные моменты, согласовываем сроки выполнения заказа. Если у вас возникнет потребность в консультации или согласовании каких-либо вопросов — воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи на сайте либо напишите нам на почту.

Доставка Доставка
Доставляем любым
удобным для вас
способом
Оплата Оплата
Наличная, безналичная
для юр. лиц с НДС,
VISA / Mastercard

Примеры работ:

Шкив клиноременной Втулка опорная Клапан Ось

Классификация токарных станков.

Токарный станок ЧПУ

Основной элемент токарного станка – жестко зафиксированный резец. Во время работы оборудования металлическая болванка совершает вращательные движения, соприкасаясь с неподвижным резцом, в результате чего происходит обтачивание заготовки. На токарных и токарно-фрезерных станках с ЧПУ выпускаются серийные детали для промышленных механизмов и агрегатов кольца, гайки, винты, диски, цилиндры, шайбы и прочее.

Токарный станок

В металлообработке используется несколько видов токарных станков:

  • универсальные, или токарно-винторезные — для выпуска стандартных запчастей из металла;
  • токарно-карусельные станки с рабочим столом — оборудование с планшайбой, которое используют для обработки крупногабаритных заготовок;
  • токарно-револьверные предназначены для нескольких режимов обработки поверхностей за счет смены рабочих инструментов, которыми укомплектован револьверный барабан;
  • лоботокарные — станки с вертикально расположенной планшайбой предназначены для обработки объемных деталей круглой и цилиндрической формы;
  • многошпиндельные автоматы — высокотехнологичные комплексы, на которых производят детали сложной формы;
  • токарно-фрезерные центры — многофункциональные системы, способные выполнять фрезерные и токарные работы с высокой скоростью и точным соблюдением заданных параметров;
  • токарно-точильные продольные автоматы — станки для изготовления мелких элементов.

Токарные станки классифицируют также по степени точности обработки, которая может быть нормальной (Н), повышенной (П), высокой (В), особо высокой (А), особой (С).

На станках с ЧПУ токарные работы проводятся под управлением компьютерной программы. Наш оператор лишь задает рабочие параметры с учетом специфики поставленной задачи и эксплуатационных требований, определенных производителем или заказчиком.

Технический комплекс работает эффективно и четко, обеспечивая выпуск заданного числа деталей, где каждый образец соответствует установленным стандартам. Другие преимущества токарных станков с числовым программным управлением:

  • надежность в эксплуатации;
  • высокая производительность;
  • автоматический контроль на всех этапах изготовления детали;
  • однородное обтачивание внешних и внутренних поверхностей (погрешность – 0,01 мм).

Автоматическая подача и выгрузка заготовок оптимизирует и ускоряет рабочий процесс.

Оставьте свои контактные данные, мы перезвоним и обсудим ваш заказ
или отправьте чертеж на zakaz@zettagroup.org.ua
В течении 30 минут мы расчитаем стоимость производства детали. Прикрепите чертеж или отправьте на e-mail zakaz@zettagroup.org.ua
Если у вас больше 5 файлов, пожалуйста отправьте их на zakaz@zettagroup.org.ua
Оставьте свои контактные данные и мы свяжемся с Вами в течении 10 минут!
Оставьте свои контактные данные и мы свяжемся с Вами в течении 10 минут!
Для того, чтобы мы смогли ответить на все Ваши вопросы, пожалуйста, прикрепите чертёж или образец детали. Наш менеджер рассчитает стоимость заказа и перезвонит Вам. Или отправьте чертёж на zakaz@zettagroup.org.ua